Contact Us

Telephone contact : 01929 471079

email contact :

We now have six trustees:

Mr. Andrew Kent (Until 17th February 2022)

Mrs. Paula Kent (Until 17th February 2022)

Miss Rebecca Kent (Until 17th February 2022)

Mr. Mark Jones (Until 17th February 2021) Currently Chairman.

Mrs. Angela Williams (Until 17th February 2021)

Mr. Peter Cheeseman (Until 17th February 2021)

Trustees may be re-elected at the end of their term of office. More trustees can be elected by the first trustees in the future.